Department of Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sport and Media Ireland

Oversees the protection and preservation of the country’s heritage and national assets. Funds a number of state bodies and agencies with responsibility of carrying out this remit. Has four divisions: culture, heritage, Gaeltacht (Irish-speaking regions in Ireland) and corporate.

Twitter: @DeptCulturelRL
Location: Ireland

Journalism for the energy transition

Get our Newsletter
Join our Network
Find an interviewee