Parliament of Malta

Under the country’s Constitution, all government ministers, including the prime minister, must be members of the unicameral Parliament.

Location: Malta

We are hiring

  • Journalism Programme Manager
  • European Journalism Project Manager
  • Manager Finanzen & Operatives

Find more details here

Journalism for the energy transition

Get our Newsletter
Join our Network
Find an interviewee