Presidency of the Republic of Cyprus

Nikos Anastasiades was elected president of Cyprus in 2013.  His second five-year term is set to end in 2023.

Twitter: @CYpresidency
Location: Cyprus

We are hiring

  • Journalism Programme Manager
  • European Journalism Project Manager
  • Manager Finanzen & Operatives

Find more details here

Journalism for the energy transition

Get our Newsletter
Join our Network
Find an interviewee